DES PROGRAMMATEURS/ORGANISERS :

YAMOY http://www.yamoy.org/

BARAKASON http://www.barakason.com/

LA ROUTE DU ROCK http://myspace.com/laroutedurock

DES ASSOS ET AMIS/ ASSOS AND FRIENDS:

Bocal Mazik http://www.bocalmazik.com

MONIC LA MOUCHE http://www.moniclamouche.com/

MELOMANE (disquaire en ligne à Nantes) http://www.melomane.fr/

Le MELTING POTES (bar-resto-expo) http://www.myspace.com/meltingpotesbar

 

DES MUSICIENS/MUSICIANS :

Marissa Nadler http://www.beautifullhappiness.co.uk/

Jesse Sykes http://www.jessesykes.com/

Picastro http://www.mysapce.com/picastro

Coqporn http://www.myspace.com/coqporn

Crippled Black Phoenix http://www.myspace.com/CrippledBlackPhoenix  

Le Loup http://www.leloupmusic.net/

Nervous Cabaret http://www.nervouscabaret.com/

Kling Klang http://www.myspace.com/superposition

Dierdre http://www.dierdredubois.com/

EZ3kiel http://www.ez3kiel.com/

Fantazio http://www.fantazio.org/

Sophialo Ren http://www.myspace.com/sophialorenians

Vetiver http://www.myspace.com/vetiverse

Demago http://www.myspace.com/demago  

Le Cercle

Coming Soon http://www.myspace.com/starsoon

Volcano http://www.volcanoisaband.com

Worrier http://myspace.com/worrierworrier

Acid Mother’s Temple http://acidmothers.com

Stearica http://myspace.com/stearica

Dwayne Sodahberk http://myspace.com/dwaynesodahberk

NLF3 http://myspace.com/nlf3

Radar Bros http://myspace.com/radarbros

Greg Weeks www.languageofstone.com

Kiss the anus of the black cat www.kattengat.be

Zucchini Drive www.myspace.com/zucchinidrive

MOPA www.myspace.com/myownprivatealaska

Anathallo www.anathallo.com

Extralife www.myspace.com/extralife

The Electrocution www.elektrocution.com

64 dollar question www.myspace.com/64dollarquestion

Oneone www.myspace.com/oneonejp

I haert Iroshima www.myspace.com/iheartiroshima

Jackie o mother fucker www.myspace.com/jomf

Arboretum www.myspace.com/arboretum

The Chap www.myspace.com/thechap

Patton www.myspace.com/pttn

Castanets www.myspace.com/castanets

William Lazarus www.myspace.com/williamlazarus

Berri Txarrak www.myspace.com/berritxarrak

Guns of Brixton www.myspace.com/gunsofbrixton

The Elderberries www.myspace.com/theelderberries

Alaska in Winter www.myspace.com/alaskainwinter

Health www.myspace.com/health

Skeletons www.myspace.com/skeletons

Clues www.myspace.com/clues

Stars like Fleas www.myspace.com/starslikefleas

nudge www.myspace.com/nudgetheband

Skeletons

Little Claw www.myspace.com/littleclaw

Yoyo acapulco www.myspace.com/yoyoacapulco

ClaraClara www.myspace.com/claraclara

49 swimmingpool www.myspace.com/49swimmingpool

Hey Tonal www.myspace.com/heytonal

Câlin ,Rien ou Jull sur myspace.com aussi

Little claw www.myspace.com/littleclaw

Sylvester Anfang www.myspace.com/sylvesteranfang

Soma www.myspace.com/soma

Afrodizz www.myspace.com/afrodizz

GRISBI www.myspace.com/grisbimusic

 

AUTRES / OTHERS :

Brian (Photos) http://www.flickr.com/photos/drsnitch

David (Peintures) http://www.artiste-decorateur-44.com/

Arrington de Dyoniso http://arringtond@gmail.com